camping cadre noir
Book your stay
Campsite Saumur » Black box of Saumur

The CAdre Noir of Saumur at 20km

At 20 km from the campsite Les Nobis d’anjou, the black setting has given Saumur its international fame. Corps of Elite Riders, the Cadre Noir of Saumur brings together the instructors of the National Riding school. Their teaching falls under the French tradition of horseback riding, enshrined in the intangible cultural heritage of Humanity by UNESCO.
The first Equestrian Academy in Saumur was founded during the 16th century. But it is in the 17th century that a real saumuroise method emerges soon to be authoritative. Until then exclusively military Cavalry school, the Cadre Noir became civil in 1968. He is a member of the French horse and horseback riding Institute, whose headquarters are also in Saumur.

See the website of the black box

Black box of Saumur

The visit of the National Equestrian School
In the heart of the Loire Valley TheNational Equestrian School registered in 2011 by UNESCO on the list of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Mankind opens its doors to you.
The Cadre Noir forms the executives of the riding, real experts in their discipline. The Squires train the horses they present during the rides, in the gala or at National or international competitions.
Let yourself be guided through the big Carousel, The Stables, the Saddlery and share a privileged moment with the horses.

Scroll horizontally
Stables cadre noir Saumur

Visit the National Riding School

Apart from these big events, you have a great chance to watch the horses at work during their training when you visit the National Riding school. It opens its doors to the public from February to November, from Monday afternoon to Saturday morning. Visits are only guided. They are the opportunity to discover the stables, to meet the horses, to penetrate the backstage of the school and especially the impressive saddles, and to finally admire the great carousel where presentations and galas take place.

Several visiting formulas are offered: a standard one-hour guided tour, and two types of 2-hour visit. The “Appointment of the Insiders” formula offers equestrian enthusiasts an in-depth visit with sports horses and details of the training provided at the school. The “black box survey” formula is ideal for families: children between the ages of 7 and 12 benefit from a playful visit to the site, at a pace more suited to their expectations.
Remember to book your visit to the black box during your stay at the camping des Nobis !

Horseback Riding Camping Anjou
Find out more about the activities near the campsite
Scroll horizontally
Scroll horizontally
anjou tourisme saumur tourisme val de loire flower campings anwb acsi campingcard qualité tourisme hébergement pêche accueil velo

©2019 Camping Les Nobis d'Anjou by Tuvedlacom - Privacy policy

Privacy Preference Center

Google Analytics

To help us better understand how our website is used, we work with Google Analytics.

_ga

quis, dapibus tempus lectus efficitur. dictum leo Lorem ut dolor. massa amet,

camping cadre noir
Réservez votre séjour
Camping Saumur » Cadre noir de Saumur

Le Cadre Noir de Saumur à 20km

À 20 km du camping Les Nobis d’Anjou, le Cadre noir a donné à Saumur sa renommée internationale. Corps de cavaliers d’élite, le Cadre noir de Saumur regroupe les instructeurs et instructrices de l’École Nationale d’Équitation. Leur enseignement relève de l’équitation de tradition française, inscrite au patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité par l’UNESCO.
La première académie d’équitation de Saumur est fondée au cours du 16è siècle. Mais c’est au 17è siècle qu’une véritable méthode saumuroise émerge pour bientôt faire autorité. École de cavalerie jusqu’alors exclusivement militaire, le Cadre noir est devenu civil en 1968. Il fait partie de l’Institut français du cheval et de l’équitation, dont le siège est aussi à Saumur.

Voir le site du Cadre Noir

Cadre Noir de Saumur

La visite de l’Ecole Nationale d’Equitation
Au cœur du Val de Loire l’Ecole Nationale d’Equitation inscrite en 2011 par l’UNESCO sur la liste du patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité vous ouvre ses portes.
Le cadre Noir forme les cadres de l’équitation, véritables experts dans leur discipline. Les écuyers dressent les chevaux qu’ils présentent lors des reprises dans le manège, en gala ou lors des compétions nationales ou internationales.
Laissez-vous guider à travers le grand manège, les écuries, la sellerie et partagez un moment privilégié avec les chevaux.

Défilez horizontalement
visite de l’Ecole Nationale d’Equitation
académie d’équitation Saumur
spectacles chevaux saumur
écuries cadre noir saumur

Visitez l'école nationale d'équitation

En dehors de ces grands événements, vous avez de grandes chances d’observer les chevaux au travail au cours de leur entrainement lorsque vous visitez l’École Nationale d’Équitation. Celle-ci ouvre en effet ses portes au public de février à novembre, du lundi après-midi au samedi matin. Les visites sont uniquement guidées. Elles sont l’occasion de découvrir les écuries, de rencontrer les chevaux, de pénétrer les coulisses de l’école et notamment les impressionnantes selleries, et d’admirer enfin le Grand Manège où se déroulent présentations et galas.

Plusieurs formules de visite sont proposées : une visite guidée standard d’une heure, et deux types de visite de 2 heures. La formule « Le Rendez-vous des initiés » propose aux passionnés de sports équestres une visite approfondie avec rencontre des chevaux de sport et détail des formations dispensées à l’école. La formule « Enquête au Cadre noir » est idéale pour les familles : les enfants de 7 à 12 ans profitent d’une visite ludique des lieux, à un rythme plus adapté à leurs attentes.
Pensez à réserver votre visite au Cadre noir durant votre séjour au camping des Nobis !

promenade à cheval camping anjou
DÉCOUVREZ EN PLUS SUR LES ACTIVITÉS À PROXIMITÉ DU CAMPING
Défilez horizontalement
Défilez horizontalement
anjou tourisme saumur tourisme val de loire flower campings anwb acsi campingcard qualité tourisme hébergement pêche accueil velo

©2019 Camping Les Nobis d'Anjou par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

accumsan vel, efficitur. et, risus. sit Sed dolor felis Aenean Donec consequat.